Research  Committee


The Objectives: of the research committee include


1. To devise strategies to assist the College in meeting its research objectives as articulated in the Corporate Plan.

2. To identify and foster the means by which the college can meet emerging research opportunities,.    
3. To monitor and review research performance across the College, and to advise Management  on the College’s research strategy, priorities and performance.  
4. To advise on the development of tools and processes to identify, document and enhance the impact of research conducted across the College.  
5. To advise on the effective publication, dissemination and communication of research, internally and externally.  
6. To monitor knowledge transfer and commercialisation activities as a means of informing research strategies and vice versa.  
7. To advise on new initiatives and opportunities in the enterprise and innovation area.  
8. To monitor and review activity in the enterprise and innovation area, including the HEIF institutional strategy.  

The Mail ID

1 Dr. Jimson Chairman 9940309211
2 Dr. Chitraa R Chandran Member 9840425789
3 Dr. Balagopal Member 9444039411
4 Dr. Venkatakrishanan Member 9841109234
5 Dr. Aruna Sharma Member 9444364251
6 Dr. K. Balaji Member 9840400990
7 Dr. Asokan Member 9976388886
8 Dr. Sai Krishna Member 9840127452
9 Dr. Anandh. B Member Secretary 9498062672
10 Dr Meenakshi Member 9444775927
11 Dr Bharath Prasad Member 9940282930
12 Dr Kannan Member 9840520950
  Tagore Educational Trust

No 25, Mahalingam Street, Mahalingapuram, Kodambakkam, Chennai-6000 34.
  Copyright © All Rights Reserved. 2016 TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL .  
© 2016 Designed by Vinkarr Technologies