Periodontollogy & Implantology

 
     
 
Name

Age

Sex
Qualification
Designation
Experience
DOJ

Phone

Email

More Details

Dr .Chitraa R. Chandran

53/F
MDS
Professor

24 years
5 Months 8 days

08/02/07

9840425789

chitraa@tagoredch.in

drchitraa@gmail.com

 

Order

Report 1

Report 2

Priya

Dr. Priya Prabakhar

38/F
MDS

Reader

8 years,  2 months
02/04/07

9840875275

drpriyaprabhakar@tagoredch.in

drpriyaprabhakar@gmail.com

Order

Report1

Report2

Dr. Aravind

33/M
MDS
Reader

7 years, 21 days

12/12/12

9884500967

traravindhan@tagoredch.in

vathathmaja@yahoo.co.in

Order

Report

Bhuvaneswari

Dr. B .Bhuvaneswari

41/F

MDS
Reader

5 years, 1 month, 25 days

05/05/10

9789912002

drbhuvanabirla@tagoredch.in

huvanabirla@gmail.com

Order

Report1

Report2

Dr. Priyadarshini
24/F
BDS
Lecturer
7 months
31.10.14

9965361610

priya@tagoredch.in

priyadarshini713@gmail.com

 

Order

Report

Dr. T. Parthasarathy

27/M
MDS
Senior Lecturer
3 mths
02/07/12

9704586804

tparthasarathy@tagoredch.in

partha75@rediffmail.com

Order

Report

Dr. Sudhakar Mishra
31/M
BDS
Lecturer
1year, 8 months,29 days
02/9/2013

9962235603

mishra603@tagoredch.in

mishra603@gmail.com 

Order

Report

 
  Tagore Educational Trust

No 25, Mahalingam Street, Mahalingapuram, Kodambakkam, Chennai-6000 34.
         
  Copyright © All Rights Reserved. 2012 TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL .  
© 2012 Designed by Vinkarr Technologies Pvt.ltd